Contacts

Exhibition Director

Ms. Tatyana N.Piskareva
Fax.: +7 (495) 609-41-68
E-mail: piskareva@expocentr.ru


Exhibition Management Team

Mr. Sergei Voronin
Phone: +7 (499) 795-37-23
Fax: +7 (499) 609-41-68
E-mail: voronin@expocentr.ru

  • Foreign national pavilions

Mr. Aleksei Zemskov
Phone: +7 (499) 795-29-89
Fax: +7 (499) 609-41-68
E-mail: zemskov@expocentr.ru

  • Equipment and technology for production and bottling of liquid and viscous food, and beverages
  • Tanks and vessels
  • Canning equipment. Fruit and vegetables processing
  • Equipment for dairy and cheese production
  • Components, machinery and materials for food production
  • Equipment for raw materials processing and food production for small-scale farms
  • End-to-end engineering solutions

Ms. Julia Sotskova
Phone: +7 (499) 795-41-26
Fax: +7 (499) 609-41-68
E-mail: sotskova@expocentr.ru

  • Refrigeration equipment. Ventilation and A/C systems
  • Warehouse equipment. Loading equipment

Ms. Tatiana Fedorova
Phone: +7 (499) 795-27-96
Fax: +7 (499) 609-41-68
E-mail: fedorovatu@expocentr.ru

  • Equipment for meat, poultry, fish and seafood processing
  • Equipment for sausage making
  • Slaughtering equipment and preliminary meat processing
  • Poultry breeding and processing
  • Ingredients, additives, spices
  • Casings
  • End-to-end engineering solutions

Ms. Julia Shevchuk
Phone: +7 (499) 795-26-46
Fax: +7 (499) 609-41-68
E-mail: ys@expocentr.ru

  • Grain processing. Pasta production
  • Bakery equipment
  • Confectionery equipment
  • Raw Materials and Ingredients for Bakery and Confectionery Industry
  • Conveyor systems

Ms. Ekaterina Maslukova
Phone: +7 (499) 795-38-49
E-mail: maslukova@expocentr.ru

  • Analytical and laboratory, test equipment
  • Food safety. Quality control
  • Occupational sanitation, cleaning equipment
  • Automation in food production, weighing equipment
  • Occupational sanitation, cleaning equipment
  • End-to-end engineering solutions

Ms. Daria Tolkacheva
Phone: +7 (499) 795-41-25
E-mail: tolkacheva@expocentr.ru

  • Rybpromresurs:
  • Aquaculture. Fishery. Marine equipment. Fishing fleet
  • Fish and seafood processing
  • Packaging equipment and materials
  • Portioning, bottling, labeling equipment. Weighing equipment


Friederike Arnz
Project Manager
IFWexpo Heidelberg GmbH
Landfriedstraẞe 1a
D-69117 Heidelberg
Phone +49-(0)6221-1357-12
Fax +49-(0)6221-1357-23
e-Mail f.arnz@ifw-expo.com
www.ifw-expo.de


Brand Manager

Ms. Olga Uglova
Phone: +7 (499) 795-41-24
Fax: +7 (499) 609-41-68
E-mail: uglova@expocentr.ru


If you have any questions, please contact Call Center of Expocentre AO:

Phone: +7 (499) 795–37–99
Call us seven days a week from 8.00 to 20.00 Moscow time.

E-mail: info@expocentr.ru

EXPOCENTRE
Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya nab., 14, 123100
Tel.: 8 (800) 707-37-99, +7 (499) 795-37-99
E-mail: centr@expocentr.ru
How to get here