Post release



The Agroprodmash2006 International Exhibition Advanced Technology of the 21st Century

The Agroprodmash2006 International Exhibition of Machinery, Equipment and Ingredients for the Food Processing Industry was held from October 9 through 13, 2006 at Expocentre Fairgrounds. The outstanding 11th annual trade fair became a good stage for domestic and foreign manufacturers of agricultural products to demonstrate their recent achievements.

The Agroprodmash Exhibition has a status of the largest international agribusiness exhibition in Russia. It carries the labels of UFI the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry, and RUEF the Russian Union of Exhibitions and Fairs. The event demonstrates the world developments in the food and food processing industries summarizing experience in the agriculture engineering.

The Russian agricultural processing industry is dynamically developing. Its level and rate of growth are dependent on promotion of advanced technologies and equipment to agriculture industry enterprises. The Agroprodmash Exhibition helps to solve problems of domestic agriculture industry re-equipment. Over 10 years, the Exhibition has been held by Expocentre jointly with the Ministry of Industry and Energy of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation. The event enjoys the patronage of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation and the Government of Moscow.

This year, the Exhibition has significantly enlarged. 725 companies occupied 21 000 sq m to demonstrate machines and equipment. Russian companies made up 70% of the exposition. The trade fair welcomed exhibitors from 29 countries. Germany, Spain, Italy, Russia, Finland and France arranged their national expositions. The Exhibition was attended by more than 17 000 visitors. Considering the Agroprodmash Exhibition to be the largest Russian trade fair in the industry, leading world manufacturers make their expositions more and more representative.

Among the participants were such well-known companies as Agrovo Handelsges mbH, Norbert Shaller GmbH, Franz Haas Waffel- und Keksanlagenindustrie GmbH, Matimex GmbH (Austria), Begarat Vertriebs und Service GmbH, Siemens GmbH, Bertsch-Laska Produktions- und Handels GmbH, Consul, Kilia GmbH, Moguntia, Westfalia Separator GmbH (Germany), York International (Denmark), Embraco Europe Srl, Ito (Italy), Inoxpa Trading International Sl, Ulma Cye, S. Coop, Acc Compressors (Spain), Peja International B.V., Stork Pmt B.V., Teepak N.V. (Netherlands), Poly-Pack OOO (Ukraine), Eci Limited (USA) and others.

Over the last few years, the engineering level and equipment implementation, quality and development of technologies demonstrated by domestic companies have significantly improved that enables them to compete with their foreign counterparts. Russian stands could hardly be distinguished from the foreign ones. Design and stand construction was at the high artistic and technologic levels; a great number of equipment was demonstrated in action. Russian participants included such companies and enterprises as OOO AGRO-3, PTK Agroprodmash, OOO Agropromingineering, OOO Akmalko, OOO Alfa Laval Potok, OOO PKF Atlantis PAK, OOO TC Belkozin, OOO Biostar Holding Company, ZAO Vector I Co, ZAO NPP Voskhod, ZAO Vremya I Co, Giproholod Group, OOO Evroholod, OOO Proizvodstvenno-Torgovaya Kompaniya ZVT, FGUP Omskoye PO Irtysh, OOO Klen, OOO Kon-Mo, OOO Kriovak Sild Air, ZAO Lenprodmash, OOO NPP Metra, OOO Mir Spetsiy, OAO Moskovsky Zavod Kompressor, ZAO Moscovsky Projectorny Zavod, OOO Okant&Co, ZAO Oskon-Viatka, OOO Pishchmashservice, OOO Promholod, ZAO Pti Global, OOO Russkaya Trapeza, PK Sever (Prodmash), ZAO Tauras-Feniks, ZAO Vesoizmeritelnaya Kompaniya Tenzo-M, OAO SPKB Uralmiasomash, OOO TPG Eco Tust and other companies.

The Agroprogmash2006 Exhibition covered all areas of the food and food processing industry. This year the exposition was more structured. For the first time the Exhibition included specialized sections: Packaging and Weighing Equipment; Equipment for Liquid Products and Beverage Production; Confectionary and Bakery Equipment; Water Treatment Facilities; Materials and Components for the Food Industry; Sanitation and Hygiene in the Food Industry.

The Exhibitions business programme was expanded and included events covering all agribusiness sectors development. During the Exhibition, everyone had an opportunity to attend the all-Russian Technological Forum, Modern Technologies and Equipment for Food Industry; Food and Food Processing Industry Development Priorities Conference, New Approaches to Cooperation in Agribusiness of the EurAsEs Countries Conference, Prospects for Beverage Production in Russia Conference arranged by the Napitki-PRO magazine.

Expocentre jointly with the Imperiya Company organized the all-Russian Technological Forum Modern Technologies and Equipment for Food Industry.

The Forum covered all aspects of the modern food industry in Russia. Its specialized sections were devoted to meat processing and sausage making, refrigeration equipment, confectionary and baking products production, food additives, ingredients and food products packaging. Among the speakers were representatives of Germany, Japan, Netherlands, Ukraine, Turkey, France and Finland. About 60 reports on topical issues of the domestic food and food processing industry were presented to professionals.

The Focus Session the Age of Convenient Food held on the first day of the Forum was devoted to production technologies of convenient food. Nowadays, people do not want to lose time during food preparation but they want to eat healthy food with all necessary vitamins, minerals and fiber. Thus, the food industry should meet the customer demand. The convenient food topic is very popular in the West. A great number of conferences are devoted to it. However, in Russia it was the first time that this topic has been discussed within the framework of the all-Russian Technological Forum.

The Day of German Technologies was held on October 12. Experts and representatives of German organizations and companies delivered more than 30 detailed speeches. There were held a lot of presentations of German equipment in the food industry.

During the New Approaches to Expanding Cooperation in Agribusiness of EurAzEs Member-States Conference, there were discussed various aspects of the international lease arrangement of agricultural equipment and machinery within the Eurasian Economic Community framework. Reports were delivered by Chairman of the CIS-lease Confederation Sinyaev V.A., Chairman of the Governing Council of International Financial Industry Group Crosagromash Nishanov V.N., Director General of OAO Promagro Leasing, Deputy Chairman of the Belarus Lesser Union Krupnov P.V., Deputy Director General of the National Association Belagroservis Drozd L.Ya. and Project Manager of RHB GmbH Friedrich Zehetner.

The Beverages-PRO International Conference organized by the Napitki-PRO Advertising Agency and Expocentre with support from NO SUAR and the MGUPP Fermentation Institute was devoted to development of the beverage industry.

Industry professionals discussed issues of beverage production, answered the most topical questions that were of great interest to managers and technologists of beverage enterprises. Technology suppliers disclosed know-how in the field of the modern production standards and provided information on technologies, equipment and components for successful beverage brand creation. Participants estimated their prospects on the market and drew up plans according to the current situation.

Round tables, seminars and presentations also covered development of the whole agribusiness industry, from equipment for the raw materials and food processing production to sanitation and hygiene in the food industry and their environmental security.

Международная выставка «Агропродмаш» - передовая техника XXI века



Международная выставка оборудования, машин и ингредиентов для пищевой и перерабатывающей промышленности «Агропродмаш-2006» завершила свою работу. В 11-й раз ежегодный выдающийся смотр собрал на территории Центрального выставочного комплекса «ЭКСПОЦЕНТР» ведущих отечественных и зарубежных производителей оборудования для АПК, продемонстрировав свои новинки.

«Агропродмаш» имеет статус крупнейшей в России международной агропромышленной выставки, являясь обладателем высших титулов выставочного сообщества – Знаков UFI и РСВЯ. Смотр ежегодно демонстрирует мировые достижения пищевой и перерабатывающей промышленности, обобщая передовой международный опыт в агропромышленном машиностроении.

Российский АПК динамично развивается, его уровень и темпы роста напрямую зависят от внедрения на предприятиях отрасли новейших технологий и оборудования. Эту глобальную задачу технического переоснащения отечественного АПК помогает решать крупнейшая отраслевая выставка «Агропродмаш», которая более 10 лет проводится «Экспоцентром» в сотрудничестве с Минпромэнерго РФ, Минсельхозом РФ, под патронатом ТПП РФ и Правительства Москвы.

В этом году основные показатели выставки «Агропродмаш» значительно выросли. На площади 21 017 кв. метров было представлено свыше 725 экспонентов, из которых около 70% - российские компании. География выставки охватила 29 стран. Германия, Испания, Италия, Россия, Финляндия и Франция были представлены национальными экспозициями. Количество посетителей составило 17 081 человек. Ведущие мировые производители считают «Агропродмаш» крупнейшей в России выставкой по данной тематике, поэтому их стенды и экспозиции становятся всё более представительными.

Среди экспонентов – такие известные фирмы, как Agrovo Handelsges.m.b.H., Norbert Shaller Gmbh, Franz Haas Waffel- und Keksanlagenindustrie Gmbh, Matimex Gmbh (Австрия), Begarat Vertriebs und Service Gmbh, Siemens Gmbh, Bertsch-Laska Produktions- und Handels Gmbh, Consul, Kilia Gmbh, Moguntia, Westfalia Separator Gmbh (Германия), York International (Дания), Embraco Europe Srl, Ito (Италия), Inoxpa Trading International Sl, Ulma Cye, S. Coop, Acc Compressors (Испания), Peja International B.V., Stork Pmt B.V, Teepak N.V (Нидерланды), Poly-Pack Ooo (Украина), Eci Limited (США) и другие.

Технический уровень и качество оборудования, выпускаемого в последние годы отечественными производителями, значительно повысились и соответствуют мировым аналогам. Оформление стендов крупных российских компаний было выполнено на высоком художественном уровне и не уступало стендам иностранных компаний. Много оборудования демонстрировалось в действии.

Российских участников представили такие фирмы и предприятия, как ООО «АГРО-3», ПТК «Агропродмаш», ООО «Агропроминжиниринг», ООО «Акмалько», ООО «Альфа Лаваль Поток», ООО «ПКФ Атлантис ПАК», ООО «ТД Белкозин», ООО «Компания Биостар Холдинг», ЗАО «Вектор и К», ЗАО «НПП Восход», ЗАО «Время И Ко», Группа Компаний «Гипрохолод», ООО «Еврохолод», ООО «Производственно-Торговая Компания ЗВТ», ФГУП «Омское ПО Иртыш», ООО «Клен», ООО «Кон-Мо», ООО «Криовак Силд Эйр», ЗАО «Ленпродмаш», ООО «НПП Метра», ООО «Мир специй», ОАО «Московский Завод «Компрессор», ЗАО «Московский Прожекторный Завод», ООО «Окант & К», ЗАО «Оскон-Вятка», ООО «Пищмашсервис», ООО «Промхолод», ЗАО «Пти Глобал», ООО «Русская Трапеза», ПК «Север (Продмаш)», ЗАО «Таурас-Феникс», ЗАО «Весоизмерительная компания Тензо-М», ОАО «СПКБ Уралмясомаш», ООО «ТПГ Эко Туст» и др.

Тематика смотра «Агропродмаш-2006» охватила все отрасли пищевой и перерабатывающей промышленности. В этом году экспозиция выставки была более четко структурирована. Впервые были организованы специализированные разделы «Упаковочное и фасовочное оборудование, упаковка», «Оборудование для производства жидких продуктов питания и розлива», «Оборудование для кондитерской и хлебопекарной промышленности», «Водоочистка и водоподготовка», «Металл и комплектующие для пищепрома», «Санитария и гигиена пищевых производств».

Деловая программа выставки значительно расширилась. В нее были включены мероприятия по различным направлениям развития агропромышленного сектора. В дни работы выставки состоялись Всероссийский технологический форум «Современные технологии и оборудование в пищевой промышленности», конференция «Приоритетные направления развития пищевой и перерабатывающей промышленности», конференция «Новые подходы в развитии сотрудничества в агропромышленном комплексе государств-членов ЕврАзЭС», конференция об особенностях и перспективах развития производства напитков в России, организуемая журналом «Напитки–PRO».

Всероссийский Технологический форум «Современные технологии и оборудование в пищевой промышленности» провел ЗАО «Экспоцентр» совместно с компанией «Империя».

Форум рассмотрел все аспекты современного пищевого производства в России. Его специализированные секции были посвящены переработке мяса и производству колбасных изделий, холодильному оборудованию, хлебопечению и производству кондитерских изделий, пищевым добавкам, ингредиентам и упаковке продуктов питания. Уникальность Форума состояла в том, что это первый всероссийский технологический форум. Среди докладчиков были представители Германии, Японии, Нидерландов, Украины, Турции, Франции, Финляндии. Вниманию специалистов было предложено около 60 выступлений по самым актуальным для отечественной пищевой и перерабатывающей промышленности темам.

В первый день работы Форума проходила специальная фокус-сессия «Технологии производства «удобной» еды – эра «convenient food». Люди хотят тратить меньше времени на приготовление еды, потреблять здоровую пищу, где уже находятся все необходимые организму витамины и минеральные вещества, клетчатка. Соответственно, пищевая промышленность должна подстраиваться под заказ потребителя. Тема convenient food очень популярна на Западе, там проходит множество конференций, посвящённых ей. В России эта тема обсуждалась впервые в рамках Всероссийского Технологического форума.

12 октября в рамках Форума прошел День немецких технологий , где прозвучало более 30 развёрнутых выступлений экспертов и представителей немецких организаций и компаний, а также прошли презентации немецкого оборудования по всему спектру пищевой промышленности.

В ходе конференции «Новые подходы в развитии сотрудничества в агропромышленном комплексе государств-членов ЕврАзЭС» обсуждались различные аспекты выработки единого механизма межгосударственного лизинга сельскохозяйственной техники, машин и механизмов в рамках ЕврАзЭС. Доклады на эту тему представили председатель Правления Лизинговой конфедерации СНГ В.А. Синяев, председателяь Совета управляющих МФПГ «КросАгромаш» В.Н. Нишанов, генеральный директор ОАО «Промагро лизинг», заместитель председателя Белорусского союза лизингодателей П.В. Крупнов, заместитель генерального директора Республиканского объединения «Белагросервис» Л.Я. Дрозд и руководитель проекта RHB GmbH Фридрих Цехетнер. На конференции рассматривались также вопросы формирования Евразийской товаропроводящей системы сельскохозяйственной продукции, сырья и продовольствия.

Обсуждению актуальных проблем развития отрасли напитков была посвящена 2-я международная конференция «Напитки-PRO», организатором которой выступили рекламно-информационное агентство «Напитки» и ЗАО «Экспоцентр» при поддержке НО СУАР, Института брожения МГУПП.

Профессионалы отрасли обсудили проблемы производства напитков, дали компетентные ответы на большинство актуальных вопросов, интересующих руководителей и технологов предприятий отрасли напитков. Компании-поставщики технологий рассказали о ноу-хау в области применения современных производственных стандартов, представили информацию о широком спектре возможных технологий, оборудования и комплектующих для создания успешного брэнда в отрасли напитков. Участники смогли оценить свои перспективы на рынке и скорректировать планы в зависимости от современного положения и тенденций развития отрасли.

Были также организованы круглые столы, семинары и презентации, которые охватили все направления развития агропромышленного сектора, начиная от оборудования для переработки сырья и производства продуктов питания и заканчивая санитарией и гигиеной пищевых производств, их экологической безопасностью.